Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Rouses Point, New York

Performance: Tom Hayes Featuring Rob Steen

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Strand Center Theatre
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »
Performance: Tom Hayes Featuring Rob Steen

Exhibition: Gallery Cooperative Featured Artist Amy Guglielmo

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Strand Center For The Arts
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Gallery Cooperative Featured Artist Amy Guglielmo

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Strand Center For The Arts
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Rouses Point Top Searches

Exhibition: Gallery Cooperative Featured Artist Amy Guglielmo

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Strand Center For The Arts
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Gallery Cooperative Featured Artist Amy Guglielmo

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Strand Center For The Arts
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Opening Reception - Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Strand Center For The Arts
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »

Exhibition: Andy Warhol: Prints and Photographs

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Plattsburgh, NY
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Ausable Chasm

2144 Route 9
Keeseville, NY
Ausable Chasm, open since 1870, is now celebrating it's 143rd season!  Currently, over five miles of scenic trails as well as our popular Floa...
Read More »

Backwoods Pondfest Music Festival

208 Fuller Road
Peru, NY
Bands of the 9 Years... 2015 Particle , Ex-Presidents  , The Heavy Pets, Spiritual Rez, Lucid, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong , Sophistafunk, Nor...
Read More »

Point Au Roche State Park

Point Au Roche State Park
19 Camp Red Cloud Road
Plattsburgh, NY
Point Au Roche State Park, on the northwestern shore of Lake Champlain, is a mixture of open and forested areas, most of them natural and undevelop...
Read More »