Information on:

Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center

631-288-2350

Mission

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization, founded in 1997, that serves patrons on the East End and across the globe. The Center is a vibrant venue committed to providing a greater understanding and appreciation of the arts and meeting the cultural aspiration of the area by:

Presenting world-class performing arts, music, dance, comedy and cinema from around the world.

Providing premier arts education programs to the widest and most diverse audiences, regardless of socio-economic status.

Acting as a catalyst to enhance the local economy, while enriching the community's quality of life.



Reviews

gwen ehatt

Rating:
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Such an intimate setting for a show. Acoustics are amazing. Low key town with great resturants. Always a good time.

Grace Downs

Rating:
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018
It's so lame for concerts. Saw Amos Lee here and everyone stayed seated the whole time. I'd never go here for a concert again. No alcohol... just a lame concert venue. Came again for a dance recital and it was okay. The bathrooms weren't very clean at all- they smelled pretty bad. Just not a fan of this place.

Angela M. Hyland

Rating:
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Good venue for seeing a live concert. They have a decent lineup of performers, primarily during the summer season.

Jessica Cain

Rating:
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
Very charming theater with fairly comfortable seats. The selection of movies and live performances is wonderful and carefully curated.

Peter Oleschuk

Rating:
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018
Awesome performance by Andejack Band and Martini Garden with Jim and Christine LoPiano. Great show!

Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center

Mary Skillern

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

They’ve Still Got It

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Quality Rock and Roll Revue Tour

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

The Good Parts

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

The Legal Immigrant Tour

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tracy Morgan

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Pinkalicious The Musical

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 2:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Show - John Cleese

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

John Pizzarelli Trio with Catherine Russell

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Kathleen Madigan

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Max von Essen with Billy Stritch

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

House and Garden Tour 2018

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 11:00am
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Mid-Summer Night's Magic

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Cocktails, Dinner and Musical Merriment

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »