Information on:

Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center

631-288-2350

Mission

The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is a year-round, community-based, not-for-profit 501(c)3 arts organization, founded in 1997, that serves patrons on the East End and across the globe. The Center is a vibrant venue committed to providing a greater understanding and appreciation of the arts and meeting the cultural aspiration of the area by:

Presenting world-class performing arts, music, dance, comedy and cinema from around the world.

Providing premier arts education programs to the widest and most diverse audiences, regardless of socio-economic status.

Acting as a catalyst to enhance the local economy, while enriching the community's quality of life.



Reviews

Steven Misiakiewicz

Rating:
Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018
Excellent venue for live performances! Great sound and intimate setting. Every seat is good as it's a renovated movie theater. Also showing movies! Staff could not be any better! Nice little Gem...

T. Hallman

Rating:
Monday, Aug. 6, 2018
Very nice intimate venue with great acoustics. The staff was also very helpful and friendly.

gwen ehatt

Rating:
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Such an intimate setting for a show. Acoustics are amazing. Low key town with great resturants. Always a good time.

Virginia Russo

Rating:
Monday, July 9, 2018
We enjoyed the play of Charlie Brown. My daughter laughed all the way through!

Russell Croake

Rating:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Great performances. Sitting here right now for Sammy Davis Doc....

Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center

One-of-a-Kind

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Jane Monheit

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Cocktail Hour: The Show

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Sonny Landreth

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tuesday Night at the Movies with Andrew

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

A Centennial Salute to Alan Jay Lerner

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Forever On Your Side Tour

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Tovah is Leona

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:30pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Come to Papa

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Cocktails, Dinner and Musical Merriment

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 6:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Homecoming

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

A Rock 'n Roll Archeological Dig

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »

Meat Loaf’s Neverland Band

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
The Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
Westhampton Beach, NY
Read More »