Information on:

Josie's International School of Dance

42 Memorial Plaza - Level B
9143328670

Josie's is located next to Starbucks in the Addie-Tude Cultural Arts Center.  We currently offer classes for teens and adults in various types of ethnic dance:  Belly Dance, Salsa, Argentine Tango, Flamenco and Classical Spanish Dance, Bachata, Middle East Drumming, Hawaiian Hula and traditional Ballet and Hip Hop!

You can also visit our website at www.josiedance.com.  Hope to see you on the dance floor!


Josie's International School of Dance is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Josie's International School of Dance

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Jan 7, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Jan 14, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Jan 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Feb 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Mar 11, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, May 6, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, May 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, May 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, May 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Belly Dance for Body & Soul

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Let's Salsa!

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »

Argentine Tango Group Classes

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Pleasantville, NY
Read More »