Information on:

Broad Hollow Theatre

700 Hempstead Turnpike
516-775-4420

Mission:

The mission of the BroadHollow Theatre Company is to fill each and every empty seat we have with a generation of new audiences offering them the shows they want to see when they want to see them. You have our commitment that we will:

  • Continue to build on forty years of theatrical excellence
  • Present shows for the entire family at affordable prices
  • Provide entertaining and educational shows for our young audiences
  • Extend a helping hand to those charitable organizations assisting the communities we serve
  • Never rest on our success but will evaluate what we do and how we do it to ensure we’re here for generations to come
  • Never take for granted those patrons, performers and staff who have made us who we are today

Broad Hollow Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Broad Hollow Theatre

Performance: The Little Mermaid

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00am
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Pippin

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Pippin

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: The Little Mermaid

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 12:30pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 at 2:30pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 at 2:00pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 2:30pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »

Performance: Gypsy

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 2:30pm
Elmont, NY
Read More »