Information on:

Bay Street Theatre

631-725-9500

Mission Statement:
Bay Street Theatre is a year-round, not-for-profit professional theater and community cultural center which endeavors to innovate, educate, and entertain a diverse community through the practice of the performing arts. We serve as a social and cultural gathering place, an educational resource, and a home for a community of artists.



Reviews

Leza Gallo

Rating:
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Great local theater with high quality productions. Loved "Confessions of a Mormon Boy"!

Steve S

Rating:
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Nice small theater with some great productions but the last two years its been sort of hit or miss. Don't go by the local reviews in papers ... they are not dependable.

Burton Van Deusen

Rating:
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Intimate space... beautiful, thoughtful play with wonderful acting.

Ahmad Ali

Rating:
Friday, April 13, 2018
The room is nice but, they had the greatest Jimi Hendrix tribute Band. Kiss the Sky. Jimy Bleu was fascinating as Hendrix!

John Guma

Rating:
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017
Great place for comedy shows. There is literally no bad seats. Only holds around 300 max. Nice bar and waiting area. Lots of entertainment history here.

Bay Street Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bay Street Theatre

Evita

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Goat on a Boat Puppet Theater: The Comedians

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Evita

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Music Monday - Mandy Gonzalez: Fearless

Monday, Aug 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

The Complete Unknowns

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

All New All Star Comedy

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Judy Carmichael: Can You Love Once More

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Don Giovanni in New York

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »

Gene Casey and the Lone Sharks

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sag Harbor, NY
Read More »